The following county SWCD’s have made a contribution so that you can receive your copy of the Woodland Steward. If your county is a supporter, please thank them and let them know you appreciate the newsletter.

Brown, Clark, Clinton, Crawford, Dearborn, Decatur, DeKalb, Dubois, Fayette, Floyd, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hancock, Harrison, Hendricks, Howard, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, LaPorte, Lawrence, Miami, Monroe, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Putman, Scott, Starke, Tippecanoe, Vermillion, Wabash, Warren, Washington, and Wayne.

If your county SWCD is not a Woodland Steward Supporter, please encourage them to support the Woodland Steward in 2013.